Team

  • Unternehmen
       
      • Unternehmen
      • Team
      • Downloads
      • Aktuelles
        • AGB / Dokumente
        • Impressum
      • Leistungsspektrum
           
        • Projekte
           
          • Alle Projekte
            • Hochgebirgsbau
              • Hängebrücken, Erlebnissteige
                • Spezialtiefbau
                  • Holzbau
                    • Trockenbau
                      • Fliesen
                      • Standorte
                        • Karriere
                             
                          • Kontakt
                          • 24h Notruf

                          HTB Baugesellschaft m.b.H.
                          Gewerbepark Pitztal 16
                          A - 6471 Arzl im Pitztal

                          T: +43 (0) 5412 / 63975 0
                          F: +43 (0) 5412 / 63975 6325
                          E: office.arzl@htb-bau.at

                          Sektretariat

                          Sekretärin
                          Gfall Eva Maria
                          T: +43 (0) 5412 / 63 975
                          F: +43 (0) 5412 / 63 975 6325
                          E: e.gfall@htb-bau.at

                          Sekretärin
                          Mair Lisa-Maria
                          T: +43 (0) 5412 / 63 975
                          F: +43 (0) 5412 / 63 975 6325
                          E: lisa-maria.mair@htb-bau.at

                          Lehrling
                          Duregger Sabrina
                          T: +43 (0) 5412 / 63 975
                          F: +43 (0) 5412 / 63 975 6325
                          E: sabrina.duregger@htb-bau.at

                          Kaufmännische Leitung

                          Kaufmännische Leitung
                          Dr.-Ing. Andreas Nischler
                          M: +43 (0( 664 / 825 62 74
                          T: +43 (0) 5412 / 63 975 6347
                          F: +43 (0) 5412 / 63 975 6325
                          E: andreas.nischler@htb-bau.at

                          Spezialtiefbau

                          Geschäftsführer
                          Ing. Mair Dietmar 
                          M: +43 (0) 664 / 421 97 79 
                          E: d.mair@htb-bau.at

                          Abteilungsleitung
                          Ing. Dobler Jürgen 
                          M: +43 (0) 664 / 313 02 31 
                          E: j.dobler@htb-bau.at

                          Abteilungsleitung
                          Ing. Krabichler Armin
                          M: +43 (0) 664 / 825 61 50 
                          E: a.krabichler@htb-bau.at

                          Oberbauleiter
                          Ing. Daniel Krabichler
                          M: +43 (0) 664 / 825 62 73 
                          E: d.krabichler@htb-bau.at

                          Bauleiter
                          Ing. Plattner Roland  
                          M: +43 (0) 664 / 818 68 13 
                          E: roland.plattner@htb-bau.at

                          Bauleiter
                          Ing. Thurner Manuel  
                          M: +43 (0) 664 / 825 63 52
                          E: m.thurner@htb-bau.at

                          Techniker 
                          Schuler Mathias  
                          M: +43 (0) 664 / 825 63 49
                          E: m.schuler@htb-bau.at

                          Bauleiter
                          Ing. Alexander Gstrein
                          M: +43 (0) 664 825 61 89
                          E:  alexander.gstrein@htb-bau.at

                          Bauleiter
                          Ing. Manuel Venier  
                          M: +43 (0) 664 / 814 81 78
                          E: manuel.venier@htb-bau.at

                          Vermessungstechniker 
                          Ing. Stefan Santer  
                          M: +43 (0) 664 / 161 41 73
                          E: stefan.santer@htb-bau.at

                          Techniker 
                          Ing. Philipp Auer 
                          M: +43 (0) 664 / 825 55 54 
                          E:  philipp.auer@htb-bau.at

                          Techniker 
                          Dominik Gastl  
                          M: +43 (0) 664 / 82 56 236
                          E: dominik.gastl@htb-bau.at

                          Techniker 
                          Patrick Dobler  
                          M: +43 (0) 0664 / 38 59 408
                          E: patrick.dobler@htb-bau.at

                          Kalkulant
                          Markus Schöpf 
                          M: +43 (0) 664 441 35 99
                          E:  m.schoepf@htb-bau.at

                          Holzbau

                          Geschäftsführer
                          Ing. Martin Schwaiger
                          M: +43 (0) 664 231 83 48
                          E: martin.schwaiger@swietelsky.at

                          Oberbauleiter
                          Ing. Martin Ehrhart
                          M: +43 (0) 664 / 825 64 02
                          E: martin.ehrhart@htb-bau.at

                          Bauleiter
                          Emil Zangerle
                          M: +43 (0) 664 53 40 769
                          E: emil.zangerle@htb-bau.at

                          Bauleiter
                          Ing. Robert Pfeifer
                          M: +43 (0) 664 / 825 61 47 
                          E: r.pfeifer@htb-bau.at

                          Techniker
                          Nico Lechleitner
                          M: +43 (0) 0664 / 8255407
                          E: nico.lechleitner@htb-bau.at

                          Techniker
                          Helmuth Wörz
                          M: +43 (0) 0664 / 814 87 66
                          E: helmut.woerz@htb-bau.at

                          Bauleiter
                          Patric Huter
                          M: +43 (0) 0664 / 8255359
                          E: patric.huter@htb-bau.at

                          Trockenbau

                          Oberbauleiter
                          Lukas Schiechtl
                          M: +43 (0) 664 42 32 102
                          E: l.schiechtl@htb-bau.at

                          Bauleiter
                          Thorsten Gstrein
                          M: +43 (0) 664 825 53 49
                          E: thorsten.gstrein@htb-bau.at

                          Bauleiter
                          Ing. Martin Raggl
                          M: +43 (0) 664 143 24 13
                          E: m.raggl@htb-bau.at

                          Bauleiter
                          Mario Forgo
                          M: +43 (0) 664 31 10 789
                          E: mario.forgo@htb-bau.at

                          Techniker
                          Kevin Partoll
                          M: +43 (0) 664 82 56 481
                          E: kevin.partoll@htb-bau.at

                          Techniker
                          Volkan Dursun
                          M: +43 (0) 664 82 56 598
                          E: volkan.dursun@htb-bau.at

                          Fliesen

                          Oberbauleiter
                          Dietmar Reinstadler
                          M: +43 (0) 664 444 82 94
                          E: d.reinstadler@htb-bau.at

                          Bauleiter 
                          Alexander Gstrein  
                          M: +43 (0) 664 / 825 62 79
                          E: a.gstrein@htb-bau.at

                          Bauleiter
                          Christian Strobl
                          M: +43 (0) 664 444 82 95
                          E: c.strobl@htb-bau.at

                          Außendienstmitarbeiter-Fliesen
                          Dominik Rettenbacher
                          M: +43 (0) 664 422 94 51
                          E: d.rettenbacher@htb-bau.at

                          Techniker
                          Philipp Agerer
                          M: +43 (0) 664 825 60 36
                          E: philipp.agerer@htb-bau.at

                          HTB Baugesellschaft m.b.H.
                          Valiergasse 34
                          A-6020 Innsbruck

                          T: +43 (0) 512 / 41 515
                          F: +43 (0) 512 / 41 515 6059
                          E: office.ibk@htb-bau.at

                          Sekretariat

                          Sekretärin
                          Roy Nadine
                          T: +43 (0) 512 / 41 515 6104
                          F: +43 (0) 512 / 41 515 6059
                          E: nadine.roy@htb-bau.at

                          Spezialtiefbau

                          Geschäftsführer
                          Dipl.-Ing. Neuschmid Kurt
                          T: +43 (0) 5372 63 600 6450
                          F: +43 (0) 5372 63 600 6470
                          M: +43 (0) 664 230 17 13
                          E: k.neuschmid@htb-bau.at

                          Oberbauleiter
                          Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Sumper Roland
                          T: +43 (0) 512 / 41 515 6053
                          F: +43 (0) 512 / 41 515 6059 
                          M: +43 (0) 664 / 825 62 58
                          E: roland.sumper@htb-bau.at

                          Bauleiter
                          Kirchebner Manuel  
                          M: +43 (0) 664 / 825 61 49
                          E: m.kirchebner@htb-bau.at

                          Techniker
                          BSc. Hohenegg Lorenz
                          M: +43 (0) 664 / 825 61 68
                          E: lorenz.hohenegg@htb-bau.at

                          Techniker
                          Abenthung Gernot
                          T: +43 (0) 512 / 41 515
                          F: +43 (0) 512 / 41 515 6059 
                          E: gernot.abenthung@htb-bau.at

                          Kalkulant
                          Ing. Silvestri Danilo
                          T: +43 (0) 512 / 41 515
                          F: +43 (0) 512 / 41 515 6059 
                          M: +43 (0) 664 / 512 53 06
                          E: d.silvestri@htb-bau.at

                          Technisches Büro

                          Technisches Büro
                          Dipl.-Ing. Rainer Stefan
                          T: +43 (0) 512 / 41 515 6038
                          F: +43 (0) 512 / 41 515 6059 
                          M: +43 (0) 664 / 825 61 54
                          E: s.rainer@htb-bau.at

                          HTB Baugesellschaft m.b.H.
                          In der Enge 8
                          A - 6714 Nüziders

                          T: +43 (0) 5552 / 34 739
                          F: +43 (0) 5552 / 34 739 6700
                          E: office.nueziders@htb-bau.at

                          Sekretariat

                          Sekretärin
                          Dockal Helga
                          T: +43 (0) 5552/ 34 739
                          F: +43 (0) 5552/ 34 739 6700
                          E: office.nueziders@htb-bau.at

                          Spezialtiefbau

                          Geschäftsführer
                          Ing. Mair Dietmar
                          M: +43 (0) 664 / 421 97 79 
                          E: d.mair@htb-bau.at

                          Oberbauleiter
                          Ing. Krabichler Armin
                          M: +43 (0) 664 / 825 61 50 
                          E: a.krabichler@htb-bau.at

                          Bauleiter
                          Ing. Gau Hannes
                          M: +43 (0) 664 / 825 62 60 
                          E: h.gau@htb-bau.at

                          Bauleiter
                          Muther Johannes
                          M: +43 (0) 664 / 825 61 48 
                          E: johannes.muther@htb-bau.at

                          Techniker
                          Burgstaller Mathias
                          M: +43 (0) 664 / 825 65 22 
                          E: mathias.burgstaller@htb-bau.at

                          HTB Baugesellschaft m.b.H.
                          Endach 35
                          A - 6330 Kufstein

                          T: +43 (0) 5372 / 63 600
                          F: +43 (0) 5372 / 63 600 6470
                          E: office.kufstein@htb-bau.at

                          Sekretariat

                          Sekretärin
                          Widauer Marina
                          T: +43 (0) 5372 63 600 6451
                          F: +43 (0) 5372 63 600 6470
                          E: marina.widauer@htb-bau.at

                          Sekretärin
                          Heinzel Tanja
                          T: +43 (0) 5372 63 600 6471
                          F: +43 (0) 5372 63 600 6470
                          E: tanja.heinzel@htb-bau.at

                          Spezialtiefbau

                          Geschäftsführer
                          Dipl.-Ing. Neuschmid Kurt
                          T: +43 (0) 5372 63 600 6450
                          F: +43 (0) 5372 63 600 6470
                          M: +43 (0) 664 230 17 13
                          E: k.neuschmid@htb-bau.at

                          Oberbauleiter
                          Dipl.-Ing. Galehr Josef
                          M: +43 (0) 664 825 61 41
                          E: j.galehr@htb-bau.at

                          Bauleiter
                          Ritsch Markus
                          M: +43 (0) 664 825 62 31
                          E: markus.ritsch@htb-bau.at

                          Bauleiter
                          Dipl.-Ing.Voeks Ralf
                          M: +43 (0) 664 825 58 92
                          E: ralf.voeks@htb-bau.at

                          Techniker
                          Schwaiger Thomas 
                          M: +43 (0) 664 825 64 61
                          E: thomas.schwaiger@htb-bau.at

                          Techniker
                          Dominik Wimpissinger
                          M: +43 (0) 664 825 65 92
                          E: dominik.wimpissinger@htb-bau.at

                          HTB Baugesellschaft m.b.H.
                          Alte Landesstraße 11
                          A - 5700 Zell am See

                          T: +43 (0) 6542 / 55 048
                          F: +43 (0) 6542 / 55 048 22
                          E: office.zell@htb-bau.at

                          Sekretariat

                          Sekretärin
                          Pichler Kathja
                          T: +43 (0) 06542 / 55048
                          F: +43 (0) 06542 / 55048 22
                          E: kathja.pichler@htb-bau.at

                          Sekretärin
                          Nothdurfter Sandra
                          T: +43 (0) 06542 / 55048
                          F: +43 (0) 06542 / 55048 22
                          E: s.nothdurfter@htb-bau.at

                          Spezialtiefbau

                          Geschäftsführer
                          Dipl.-Ing. Neuschmid Kurt
                          T: +43 (0) 06542 / 55048
                          M: +43 (0) 06542 / 55048 22
                          E: k.neuschmid@htb-bau.at

                          Oberbauleiter
                          Dipl.-Ing. Kraxner Markus
                          M: +43 (0) 664 / 825 62 71 
                          E: m.kraxner@htb-bau.at

                          Bauleiter
                          Ing. Wallner Philipp
                          M: +43 (0) 664 / 825 61 29 
                          E: p.wallner@htb-bau.at

                          HTB Baugesellschaft m.b.H.
                          Bürgeraustraße 30
                          A - 9900 Lienz

                          T: +43 (0) 4852 / 6677-21
                          M: +43 (0) 664 / 825 62 71
                          E: office.lienz@htb-bau.at

                          Spezialtiefbau

                          Geschäftsführer
                          Dipl.-Ing. Neuschmid Kurt
                          T: +43 (0) 06542 / 55048
                          M: +43 (0) 06542 / 55048 22
                          E: k.neuschmid@htb-bau.at

                          Oberbauleiter
                          Dipl.-Ing. Kraxner Markus
                          M: +43 (0) 664 / 825 62 71
                          E: m.kraxner@htb-bau.at

                          Bauleiter
                          Gorgasser Daniel
                          M: +43 (0) 664 / 825 50 90
                          E: daniel.gorgasser@htb-bau.at

                          HTB Baugesellschaft m.b.H.
                          Josef-Sablatnig-Straße 251
                          A - 9020 Klagenfurt

                          T: +43 (0) 463 / 33 533 700 
                          E: office.klagenfurt@htb-bau.at

                          Spezialtiefbau

                          Geschäftsführer
                          Dipl.-Ing. Neuschmid Kurt
                          T: +43 (0) 06542/55048
                          M: +43 (0) 06542 / 55048 22
                          E: k.neuschmid@htb-bau.at

                          Oberbauleiter
                          Dipl.-Ing. Kraxner Markus
                          M: +43 (0) 664 / 825 62 71
                          E: m.kraxner@htb-bau.at

                          Bauleiter
                          Gorgasser Daniel
                          M: +43 (0) 664 / 825 50 90
                          E: daniel.gorgasser@htb-bau.at